Page 10 of 13

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 9:37 am
by eminaevoli
Wednesday November 7th:

Slot 1: Lava (Air 26, Earth 21, Fire 25)
Slot 2:
- Mist (Water 27, Chaos 25, Air 18)
- Water
- Mist (Death 27, Chaos 26)

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Thu Nov 08, 2018 10:03 am
by eminaevoli
Thursday November 8th:

Slot 1: Smoke (Earth 19, Soul 28)
Slot 2:
- Death (Mind 27)
- Air
- Fire

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:25 pm
by eminaevoli
Friday November 9th:

Slot 1: Mud (Death 25, Mind 20)
Slot 2:
- Cosmic (Death 29, Body 24)
- Cosmic (Air 25, Chaos 28, Death 26)
- Earth

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:39 am
by eminaevoli
Saturday November 10th:

Slot 1: Blood (Fire 23, Body 27, Death 20)
Slot 2:
- Smoke (Air 28)
- Law (Chaos 29, Fire 26, Body 21)
- Steam (Death 28, Body 23)

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:47 pm
by eminaevoli
Sunday November 11th:

Slot 1: Astral (Air 21, Mind 23, Fire 20)
Slot 2:
- Mind (Air 29)
- Blood (Water 27, Mind 20)
- Dust (Cosmic 29, Fire 17, Chaos 16)

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Mon Nov 12, 2018 10:26 am
by eminaevoli
Monday November 12th:

Slot 1: Dust (Chaos 25, Earth 19, Astral 29)
Slot 2:
- Mind
- Smoke (Water 29, Fire 23, Death 20)
- Air

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:10 pm
by eminaevoli
Tuesday November 13th:

Slot 1: Air (Earth 29)
Slot 2:
- Water
- Mind (Water* 26)
- Law (Air 28, Death 29)

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Wed Nov 14, 2018 12:36 pm
by eminaevoli
Wednesday November 14th:

Slot 1: Astral (Air 28, Mind 26, Fire 24)
Slot 2:
- Dust (Chaos 25, Mind 21, Death 23)
- Death (Earth 24, Mind 27)
- Body

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:52 am
by eminaevoli
Thursday November 15th:

Slot 1: Chaos (Water 25)
Slot 2:
- Astral (Fire 24)
- Mud (Water 29, Earth 21, Mind 23)
- Steam (Death 28, Fire 25)

Re: Vis Wax Combo

Posted: Fri Nov 16, 2018 10:38 am
by eminaevoli
Friday November 16th:

Slot 1: Air
Slot 2:
- Fire (Mind 29)
- Water
- Nature (Earth 26)