About me in Real Life

by | Jun 12, 2021 | About me in real life | 4 comments

Hey all…trying to learn how to use this system by posting a little bit about me. A lot has changed since the old forum about me post and some may not know anymore.

My name is Josh. I am 31 years old now and have a beautiful new wife and son now. Got divorced from the ex wife because she liked other guys more than myself. I live in Michigan, United States. I moved about 3 years ago because I received a job offer that was much better than what I was doing. I am now working towards becoming a foreman for a large scale demolition company.

I don’t typically do a whole lot beside work crazy amounts of hours and play with my son and sleep. I do enjoy watching movies while I play RuneScape late at night. I also love to drink beer and try different types of beer…oh, and Rum and Cokes as most of you who are online with me know. other than that, there isn’t a whole lot to me. I’m sharing my favorite picture of me and my family so you can all put a face to the name. Hopefully i can figure this posting system out.


  1. Clarice

    beautiful family josh and its good to have a face to put to the name, ty for sharing , and we have lots of laughs when you are on your drinking nights lol big huggggs will have to work out how to put our pics here

  2. Paws Arwen

    Thanks for sharing this lovely picture Josh. You all look so happy.

  3. Tyler

    Thanks for sharing man! What a cute little family you got! Seems like you posted very well too

  4. Nano

    Lovely family indeed. I will share some holiday pics in August when I come back.

Submit a Comment